My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
International Liturgy Publications
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Year of Mercy Music Packet
    Year of Mercy Music Packet
    Purchase Year of Mercy Music Packet
    • SKU: YoMPacket
      Year of Mercy Music Packet

      Format: Sheet Music Collection
      Composer: Various
      PDF Preview:

    • $15.00


    In celebration of the Jubilee of Mercy proclaimed by Pope Francis, in 2016 ILP prepared a new sheet music collection containing themes of mercy and forgiveness. This collection contains several brand new arrangements created specifically for the Year of Mercy, along with old favorites-fifteen songs all together. This fine collection of music contains a variety of choral textures and includes music for various parts of the liturgy.

    Titles included are:

    -Blessed Are the Merciful by Vince Ambrosetti (octavo edition)
    -Eternal Are Thy Mercies by Jim Cowan (Piano/SATB edition)
    -Psalm 33 by Beverly McDevitt (Piano/SATB edition)
    -Miserando Atque Eligendo by Vince Ambrosetti (Octavo edition)
    -I Shall Be Healed by Bob Rice (ILP Praise Chart edition)
    -Lover of My Soul by Martin Doman (ILP Praise Chart edition)
    -"Recordare" from Requiem for the Innocents by E. Louis Canter (Octavo edition)
    -Canticle of Zechariah by Joe Higginbotham (Organ/SATB edition)
    -The King of Love My Shepherd Is arranged by Gonzalo Gonzales (Octavo edition)
    -Creator of the Stars of Night Traditional (2-part Octavo edition)
    -Come to the Lord by Beth Ann Martinez (Octavo edition)
    -Create in Me by Dan Feiten (Octavo edition)
    -Praise the Lord, O My Soul by Don Fishel (Octavo edition)
    -Give Thanks to the Lord by Jane Terwilliger (Octavo edition)
    -Create a Clean Heart in Me by George Lower (Octavo edition)

    Related Products