My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
International Liturgy Publications
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Piano Suite
    Piano Suite
    Purchase Piano Suite
    • SKU: PNO90160
      Piano Suite

      Format: Piano Solo
      Themes: Reflection
      Composer: E. Louis Canter, OEF
      PDF Preview:

    • $9.95


    This piano work is intended to accompany the Divine Office or Liturgy of the Hours. Separated into five movements (Matins, Lauds, Sext, Vespers, and Compline), this meditative piece will encourage depth of prayer and reflection.

    Related Products