My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
International Liturgy Publications
Product Search

Secure Checkout
Surrender - CD
    Surrender - CD
    Purchase Surrender - CD
    • SKU: CDGFTS004
      Surrender - CD

      Format: CD
      Composer: David Kauffman

    • $15.00


    Find strength in Surrender.
    Surrender once cried weakness. Now it proclaims strength. This CD takes you deeper into your soul to a place where God shapes you and molds you. Songs like Make Me What You Will help you prepare yourself like clay on a potter's wheel to the new shape God has in store for you.

    Surrender is the second offering in our Retreat Series (Be Still CD was the first) and offers a one-hour retreat from the busy-ness of your world.

    It includes the following titles:
    1. Purify My Heart  
    2. Every Beat of My Heart  
    3. Make Me What You Will  
    4. If You Seek Me
    5. I Think of You With Love  
    6. The Water Is Wide 
    7. I Am Wonderfully Made  
    8. Out of Darkness 
    9. For Your Love Is Better Than Life
    10. Behold  
    11. Blessed Are You